UNIMETAL Sp. z o.o.

77-400 Złotów, ul. Kujańska 10

NIP 767-14-47-269    REGON 570783093 

KRS 0000133686

SWIFT/BIC: RCBWPLPW

EORI PL767144726900000

Nr konta bankowego: 54 1750 1019 0000 0000 0388 4888


Sprzedaż i Marketing

Dyrektor Handlowy

Joanna Kaczmarek

kom. + 48 604 157 123

 


DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA:

tel. +48 67 263 30 80

marketing@unimetal.pl

 

Export Manager

Martyna Mądra

Mobile:+48 603 194 904 

export@unimetal.pl

 

Export Manager

Julia Jażgunowicz

Mobile:+48 692 555 770

export@unimetal.pl

 

Sekretariat

tel. + 48 67 263 22 71 do 74

fax: +48 67 263 26 37

sekretariat@unimetal.pl

Serwis

tel. +48 67 263 22 71 w. 19

kom. +48 604 157 098

serwis@unimetal.pl

Wsparcie techniczne on-line:

kom. +48 604 157 287

pikulik@unimetal.pl

Zaopatrzenie

tel. +48 67 263 22 71 w. 41

zaopatrzenie@unimetal.pl

Szkolenia

tel. +48 665 049 000

szkolenia@unimetal.pl